Supporting Agencies

LOCATIONAGENCYEMAILPHONE
CaliforniaDeafHopeDeafHope@deaf-hope.org510.735.8553
California: Greater Los AngelesPeace Over Violencelaura@peaceoverviolence.org866.947.8684
California: SacramentoDeafSafedeafsafe@norcalcenter.org916.993.3048
Colorado: Denver
DOVE
hotline@deafdove.org303.831.7874
DC: WashingtonDAWNinfo@deafdawn.org202.559.5366
GeorgiaBRIDGESDSwope@gcadv.org404.381.8282
Illinois: ChicagoChicago Hearing Societyaskchs@anixter.org773.904.0156
IowaDeaf Iowans Against Abusehelp@diaaiowa.org319.531.7719
MassachusettsOur Deaf Survivor Center, Inc.cbodsc414@gmail.com978.451.7225
Minnesota: St. PaulThinkSelfadvocates@thinkself.org651.829.9089
New JerseyDeaf Advocacy ProjectDAP@njcedv.org609.528.7216
New York: New York CityBarrier Free Living: Secret Gardeninfo@bflnyc.org646.350.2662
New York: RochesterIgniteDeafIGNITE@gmail.com585.286.2713
New York: SyracuseVera Houseinfo@verahouse.org315.425.0818
OhioDWAVEinfo@dwaveohio.org614.678.5476
Texas: AustinDeaf SHARE deafservices@safeaustin.org512.267.7233
UtahSego Lilyhelp@slcad.org801.614.7885
VermontDVASRebeccaDVAS@gmail.com802.461.4707
WisconsinDeaf Unityhelp@deafunitywi.org608.234.4486